lunes, 1 de febrero de 2021

Bailando House - Our Soulful House [Enero 2021]


Bailando House
Marce Castillo
Emitido a través de
Enero 2021

Download Here:

Track List:
01 SOUL RENEGADES - Speak to me (James L'Estraunge Orchestra Remix)
02 JITWAM & FOLAMOUR - Sun after rain (Kaidi Tatham's After the sun Remix)
03 LEA & MUZIKMAN EDITION feat. TWEETY - Songbird (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
04 KIMLEY - Let me in (Radio Edit)
05 MR. MOON feat. MEY - Let it rain (Groove N' Soul Radio Edit)
06 FULL FLAVA feat. CARLEEN ANDERSON - Was that all it was (Micky More & Andy Tee Remix)
07 LENNY FONTANA pres. BLACK SUN - Spread love (Dr Packers Live Sessions Radio Edit)
08 CAFE 432 feat. JOY MALCOLM - WHY? (Extended Club Mix)
09 ANANÉ feat. MIKE DUNN - Let me love you (Mike Dunn BlackBall RemixX)
10 DONNY HATHAWAY - Someday we'll all be free (The Reflex Revision)
11 MARC COTTERELL - Solana Street House (Radio Mix)

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario