miércoles, 8 de julio de 2020

Soulful Session's

Soulful House Mix 01

Dj Mixes México

Concept Records México
60 Min
Mixed By Manuel Colin
Junio 2020

Download Here:



01_Incognito Feat.Maysa - All For You (Mark Di Meo Remix)

02_SIRS, Stee Downes - Forever (Yam Who Main Vocal Remix)

03_Federico d-Alessio, Tai Malone - It-s Cold (Original Mix)

04_Michele Chiavarini, Aaron K Gray - P.U.S.H (Pray Until Something Happens) (Main Mix)

05_Thommy Davis & Randy Roberts - Try Jah Love (John Morales M+M Mix)

06_Fuminori Kagajo - Cloud Of Dust (Original Version)

07_Nuyorican Soul Feat. India - Runaway (Mousse T's Jazz Funk Experience)

08_Dutchican Soul, Karmina Dai, Mr. V - Raise It Up (Club Mix)

09_Disco Incorporated - One Day (Mijangos Remix)

10_Vincent Kwok & D'Layna - What U Need Is Love (Lizards In The Lounge Mix)

11_Arduini & Pagany, Chanelle - Caught In The Middle (Eric Kupper Remix)

12_Four80East, Cece Peniston - Are You Ready (Joey Negro Brotherhood Dub)



No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario